Music Together® con Español

Sandy Aran
Beresford Center (location map)
Tuesday, 11:45 AM
03/26/19 - 06/04/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new! Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. The semester Song Collection's have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online via your Hello Everybody app.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the bilingual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, plus a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido-make every day more fun!

 

 

 

This class is offered at:

Beresford Center on Tuesdays at 11:45 am Teacher Sandy. 

Burlingame Rec on Fridays at 11:30 am Teacher Sandy and Tuesdays at 4pm Teacher Breeze.

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 03/26/19 11:45 AM
04/02/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break Tuesday) 04/02/19
(Spring Break Tuesday)
04/09/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 11:45 AM
04/16/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 11:45 AM
04/23/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 11:45 AM
04/30/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 11:45 AM
05/07/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 11:45 AM
05/14/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 11:45 AM
05/21/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 11:45 AM
05/28/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 11:45 AM
06/04/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 11:45 AM