(3-4yrs) younger & 5yr sibs can be reg'd

Chris LaPaglia
Burlingame Rec Center (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM
09/16/19 - 12/02/19 (10 weeks)

Register

3:30 pm at Burlingame Rec on Mondays with Teacher Chris. Younger and older siblings up to age 5 can also be registered.

This class is geared to children ages 3 & 4 yrs. This is still a parent/child Music Together® class and will use the same materials as a mixed age class. Younger siblings ARE allowed to be registered and can participate at their own developmental level, with the understanding that the activities will be geared to the older kids. 5 yr old siblings can also be registered.

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    3:30 PM Monday 09/16/19 3:30 PM
09/23/19    3:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 3:30 PM
09/30/19    3:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 3:30 PM
10/07/19    3:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 3:30 PM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (Columbus Day) 10/14/19
(Columbus Day)
10/21/19    3:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 3:30 PM
10/28/19    3:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 3:30 PM
11/04/19    3:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 3:30 PM
11/11/19    <None> Monday (Veteran's Day) 11/11/19
(Veteran's Day)
11/18/19    3:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 3:30 PM
11/25/19    3:30 PM Monday 11/25/19 3:30 PM
12/02/19    3:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 3:30 PM