Music Together® con Español

Sandy Aran
Burlingame Rec Center (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

 

Enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new! Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. The semester Song Collection's have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online via your Hello Everybody app.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the bilingual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, plus a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido-make every day more fun!

 

 

 

This class is offered at:

Beresford Center on Tuesdays at 11:45 am Teacher Sandy. 

Burlingame Rec on Fridays at 11:30 am Teacher Sandy and Tuesdays at 4pm Teacher Breeze.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 11:30 AM
09/27/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:30 AM
10/04/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:30 AM
10/11/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:30 AM
10/18/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:30 AM
10/25/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:30 AM
11/01/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:30 AM
11/08/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:30 AM
11/15/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:30 AM
11/22/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 11:30 AM